the pile meets the pile…

25 Mrz

As I was sorting through my patterns I felt like wandering the Alps. I feel like I never have to buy another pattern because I already own enough for 2 lifes….so deciding what to sew this year hasn`t been an easy task. I tried to mix clothing (more long-term projects obviously), accessories (maybe done in a day or so) and patchwork (I have LOTS of pretty little squares).
Anyway – here it is: the pattern pile 2012

I will go into detail the next days.

Today the big dutch fabric fair took place in a town near our place – so of course I had to be there… 😉

So, here are some fabrics for this years projects:

It´s always soooo cool to roam around in thousands of fabric bargains…

y.

Kommentar verfassen

